Woke Up To A Wow! - Never Thought I'd See This

in HODL4 years ago

xmgmr4.jpg

Had to jump on here this morning to share a quick post cause I really never expected to see this. Someone, whether a friend or a link follower, took advantage of my Coinbase Earn invitation.

They ended up watching the short videos which paid them out in Stellar XLM. As a reward for fulfilling one of my invitations, Coinbase sent me $10.00 worth of XLM as well.

2i3n5h.jpg

There is a chance a friend of mine earned the Stellar. We were talking about what he should do with his Ripple XRP and I suggested exchanging it for Stellar.

Since that time, I have read some news that at least one large company moved from Stellar to Chainlink. I do Hodl some Link.

What do you think? Should I Hodl the Stellar or exchange it. I could get more ETH, XTZ, Link, or even HIVE.

And of course if you'd like to earn on Coinbase as well by watching some easy short videos, please use my links. It's a win win situation!

Orchid OXT: https://coinbase.com/earn/oxt/invite/jdqr7cs3

EOS: https://coinbase.com/earn/eos/invite/1kc746sz

Stellar Lumens XLM: https://coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/sb5jc3xh

Thanks for reading and....

Happy Hodling!!!

@inalittlewhile

Images Captured As Screenshots From Coinbase
Bottom Image Courtesy Of Hive.io Brand Assets

i33dy9.jpg

Sort:  

Nice, I've still got those same referral links sitting out there with no bites yet :P

Good luck. You could always throw some more chum out. 😁👍

Yeah, I did a post a few months back but recently I started leaving a few comments as well.

Lucky you ! You should reinvest it in Hive 😄.

Upvoted at 50% by @hodlcommunity.

So that's exactly what I ended up doing. Had to pay Coinbase their 1.49 fee to exchange it to ETH. Then on to Blocktrades with that ETH converted to 54. something HIVE. Powered Up 50. 👍

Congrats ! Road to dolphin

I might do just that. With around $16.00 in XLM I may be able to Power Up 50 HIVE! Thanks for the support....and suggestion! 👍

I can't be sure to advice you on whether to Hodl Stellar, If am hodling much I will rather exchange it ☺

Yea I was reading some testimonials on Chainlink and one was saying they came over from Stellar.