Google Partners With Origin Protocol to Create And Sell NFTs

in HODL3 years ago

image.png
Source

The fact that Google is jumping on the NFT bandwagon is a bit of a surprise to me for such a big centralized company I would expect it to hold on to its centralized ways.

20210413_162918.jpg
Source

Origin's Dshop is said to have been available in Google Cloud Marketplace since August 2020 providing a decentralized platform for buyers and sellers.
Details on how to create NFT and sell on Dshop can be read here

The partnership of Origin Protocol and Google might be having a bullish effect on OGN (Oring Protocol) as it currently trades at $2.58 with a 9.4% jump in 24 hours and 218% in 30 days, something must be giving OGN a pump.

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Thanks for the tip bro 🙂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Google is full of surprises I mean its typical of them since they know the money in NFT will be huge.

You're welcome man

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm very surprised myself, this is an advantage for Origin Protocol, I see on Twitter its community are excited about the partnership and hoping OGN moons 🚀🚀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wonder how this cryptocurrency is going to fair when the world realizes how badly these individuals have abused the cryptocurrency community

Something to think about and decide what action to take on that. As of this case I will accept Google's partnership as it gives Origin Protocol some exposure, a trojan horse kind of situation.

I'm more surprised at the partnership than impressed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

They are caught slacking and they have to get into the game as early as possible.

We will see how things all turn out but I'm not going to invest in that when I have so much more stuff going on

but I'm not going to invest in that when I have so much more stuff going on

I don't even have any fiat lying around, I have been at home not working for a month now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm broke and still not gonna take out my cryptocurrency...

Let it earn baby!!!

Same here bro I make sure not to touch my cryptos no matter how broke I am

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep I'm just going to continue letting it all ride and grow. What is the worst part we could all invest early into something that really could be something one day.

And lately it seems like that day is going to be coming a lot sooner than I thought.

Microsoft will closely follow this inclusion and maybe copy it but in its own style.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

These big institutions are not going to remain on the sidelines for too long at some point they will jump onboard, there's too much money to be missing out on.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta