You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rise and Fall of Oligarchy In a POS system and The Woes of Speculators

in HODL4 years ago

It is easier to wake someone who is genuinely sleeping up. But its very difficult to wake someone who is pretending to be sleeping.

That first line really got me laughing luckily I just placed my coffee on the table before giving your post a read.

I actually still prefer the price to be low because I'm not done being where I want to be in terms of HP yet at minimum. It is just so rough to stack up and take advantage of the price but that spare cash is no where close.
So I'm left with amassing Hive by actively engaging on the blockchain.

What I see in Hive might be different from the next person and that will result in taking different actions towards Hive.
As for me it a season of accumulating and locking it away!

Oh did I say congrats on Rep 70?

Sort:  

Firstly thank you, and lol for not spilling your coffee ...the question I always ask people is what exactly do they want to achieve on hive. Its funny how the response or mindset dictates what eventually happens.

May the cryptos be with us