You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE vs. STEEM in the post - Power Down era

in HODL4 years ago

Even with 100% ROI, I wouldn't hold even 1 STEEM in my account. They are not afraid of stealing funds. They did once. They will steal again.
Thieves are always thieves.

Sort:  

Totally agree, they are very unpredictable and couldn't even explain their own actions when questioned.

But you would agree that shutting down SteemAuto has given an unfair advantage to the curators there. You probably knew that an alternative auto voting system will soon come up after discontinuing SteemAuto. But anyway, it was a strong sign for those who were still undecided / lazy to move to Hive.

P.S.:
Would you also withdraw your support from SteemLogin?

I'm not involved in Steemlogin. Everything on Steem is shady. If you are still there, be careful.
I contributed to Steemconnect and Steemlogin is just a copy and that's the reason my name is there.

OMG, that's so scary and criminal of them to use your credibility without your consent. Thanks for alerting me!