Atomic Wallet Crypto Dust Collector : Day 9

in HODL4 years ago (edited)

Here is an update on my Atomic Wallet Crypto Dust Collector Experiment...

A8207A20-0F4A-43C4-A10E-72389B3949A2.png

I haven’t really added any more dust to the wallet since the Publish0X BAT, DAI and LRC crypto pays out on Monday so the small gain is from OMG and Digibyte moving up this week.

OMG was added to Coinbase so this is the reason for the big spike in that crypto.

I also traded $10 Digibyte for $10 ETH.

The Experiment: I am slowly moving over all my random crypto faucet dust to my new Atomic Wallet since setting it up Last week. A few days ago I sent small amounts from Bittrex : DigiByte, XRP, XLM, ADA, XVG that I had earned on Earncrypto ... I still have a bunch of stuff over there that are too small to move and too small to trade ... I did some experiments and found that I could send some small amounts to Binance and convert to BNB ( Binance coin) and then trade for something that I can send to Atomic. No idea what to do with my Reddcoin, Pot Coin, Etc etc though,

Atomic Wallet Dust Collector : Day 7 — $63.29

E985BAE7-3841-450C-90F9-5ABE9116F9EC.png

As explained I have been earning every kind of crypto under the sun watching movies on HideoutTV , Earncrypto, blogging on Publish0X and various other places that pay micro amount of crypto.

I had already sent most to Binance, Bittrex, Block.io over the years then converted to Bitcoin on the dips, but I still have a lot of crypto scattered all over the place most of them below the threshold for payment.

As they reach those levels I am going to move them to the Atomic Wallet and Stake whatever I can ...

Atomic Wallet Crypto Dust Collector : Day 3 — $ 9.45

Atomic Wallet Crypto Dust Collector: Day 1 - $ 2

My HODL plan is to slowly convert these subatomic particle Cryptos
into a massive particle of Bitcoin on the dips....

Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/?a=BDbDqjxdl2
HideoutTV: https://hideout.tv/viewerSignup.php?refer=100525
Earncrypto: https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-bitcoin/?r=94125
Atomic Wallet : https://atomicwallet.io/join?kid=18NCGH

Note: My Hive HODL Atomic Wallet Experiment has been Retweeted by Atomic Wallet on Twitter. I asked them to add Hive to their wallet. Stay tuned.

Sort:  

Upvoted by the @hodlcommunity !

Kepp HODLing 😉 !

I am trying.... it’s so easy to trade for pumping coins though.

@offgridlife thanks for sharing this to us. I want to check out earncrypto.

Don’t bother with any of the surveys on Earncrypto... I just watch the movies on HideoutTV and choose which coin I want to be paid with Earncrypto. Also you need unlimited wifi to watch the movies .... HideoutTV: https://hideout.tv/viewerSignup.php?refer=100525

Alright thanks.

I will check those apps. If you want to earn bitcoin while you are using browser check this one -> https://cryptotabbrowser.com/13211904 :)

I'll cast a glance at atomic wallet.
Btw, Experiments prove the steady growth phenomenon and I love 'em.
Thanks for informing throughout the process :)

Unless you started your Experiment on January 4 2018. Then you would still be down 90 %

Wow! Tha was nice to see... A lot of different crypto and you have it all... 😊

Yeah.... a little bit of everything in this wallet.

It adds up quickly. I have a few wallets that I haven’t accessed in a few years;) It might be time to dust them up.

I am liking Atomic wallet a lot since it has most of the coins I have collected over the years. The only problem is it cost me $5 to convert $30 of Ethereum to $25 of Bitcoin .... better to wait until you have a lot more Ethereum to convert to Bitcoin. Will do a new update on this latest Trade....