🔥 Bitcoin is the world's 13th most valuable company/asset by market cap!

in HODL3 years ago (edited)

Hello!

With the news of Bitcoin reaching All Time Highs (ATH), it is fun to compare Bitcoin's market cap with the most valuable assets and companies in the world.
I've found a website that is showing this data, it is Companiesmarketcap.com. I encourage you to visit the website and check where your favorite cryptocurrencies are ranked.

For the purpose of this post, I will share with you the Bitcoin position, it is currently ranked at the 13th spot, however during some time of the day has surpassed Berkshire Hathaway market capitalization.

image.png

We are slowly approaching the world's biggest companies like Tesla, Facebook, Alibaba, etc.
We have a lot of room to grow, Bitcoin could triple it's price before being more valuable than Silver. And we still can 20x the price to replace Gold, which is one of the main purposes of Bitcoin. This will make each unit worth $500,000 a piece, would be amazing to live in a world where each Bitcoin is worth that much.

I am quite sure someday we will be able to see that, the most amazing wealth transfer in the world will occur. There will be a lot of new billionaires in the club.

Enjoy! 😊


image.png

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Hive
image.png Follow me on Publish0x

Sort:  

I think this chart would need currencies as well

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree @nealmcspadden!
At the current prices Bitcoin is at the 19th spot (https://fiatmarketcap.com).
If we merge both data Bitcoin is currently at the 30th spot.

Slowly climbing postions!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta