🔥 What the hell is happening to BNB?

in HODL3 years ago

Hello!

I was reading my twitter feed and I realized that the BNB chart is out of this world.

Judge by youself:

image.png

That looks awesome and scary at the same time.

Specially as a BNB hodler...

If we take a look at the BNB/BTC pair, things look really different:

image.png

This looks more healthy, but the spike is also huge.
It should be time to take some profits, or no?

Are you slowly selling some BNB? I would love to hear your thoughts on that.

This post is shorter than usual, but sometimes an image is better than a thousand words.

Stay safe! 😊


image.png

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Hive
image.png Follow me on Publish0x

Sort:  

Looks like 'it has begun'. The tell will be if it can hold its gains, and if we start seeing more of the same in other cryptocurrencies.

That having been said, I'm very skeptical about anything out of China, and we've seen so much P&D over the years . . . 😔

I agree. They are quite good at marketing, we will see if they can hold all this gains.
The pump is insane at this levels...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think it might reach $1000k. A lot is going on BSC which I think explains there price action. DeFi money is sweet!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1000$ is not that far now!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This honestly scares me !

Clearly we are in greed mode but I do not see how this could stop as we are "printing" more money than the FED now xD.

Check my Daily crypto news, it seems the SEC is going after DeFi but I do not know what they could really do ...

I don't like that the SEC is going after DeFi, but they will have some issues to deal first.
Until then, enjoy the gains.
I will take a look again at EOS Defi, I want to diversify!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think it's time to sell bnb is in a bubble that can burst

Thanks for sharing your opinion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I bought more this morning.

That's my boy!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

BNB has been the most traded currency these days.

They deserve it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't hold any. If I were to take profits though I would reinvest in other alts... or BTC. The idea is that although quite a few alts have passed by their previous ATHs they haven't done that on their BTC pairings and once they'll do that they'll get even more parabolic. I'd say we haven't reached extreme FOMO yet, but some alts have indeed registered massive gains lately. I'd say most of them will have their 100x this bull cycle too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That would be awesome!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta