You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Publish0x vs HIVE

in HODL4 years ago

I am on both platforms. I am a newbie on both sites and I can attest that the amount of money that I earned on Hive is triple the amount I have on Publish0X. But, I am 15 times active on Hive. So, the earning could be on par on both sites if you engage equally. However, HIVE includes multiple dimensions to it as you have a variety of dApps where you can engage unlike Publish0x.

I will be on Publish0X as it's free money anyway.
😀

Sort:  

HIVE includes multiple dimensions to it as you have a variety of dApps where you can engage unlike Publish0x
That's the point HIVE is a multiverse!
!BEER


Hey @rmsadkri, here is a little bit of BEER from @toofasteddie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.