500k SPORTS Stake brings Curation Strength to 12.5 Million SPORTS Power

in HODL4 years ago

image.png

Moments ago, I presented my recent statistics of my curation strength on the Hive blockchain. Among the top tokens that I hold huge stakes for curation is the SPORTS tokens. I decided top add 500,000 SPORTS to my stake of SPORTS for more curation.

This brings my total stake of SPORTS tokens to about 12.5 Million and I believe would add a little more to my curation efforts on the #sportstalk contents.

image.png

It was quite surprising to see that already, my SPORTS curation rewards surpasses my HIVE curation efforts even when the tokens cannot be comparable in worth. Currently, my Hive Power averages at about $700 whereas SPORTS is currently valued at about $91.

From the chart above, my curation efforts from LEO tops comprising 67% of my total curation earnings. This was followed by SPORTS (19% of my curation earnings ) and HIVE (14%).

It might become interesting to see that one may be earning more y curating the tribes than with HIVE stakes. In all, it thrills my heart that holding stakes in the Hive-engine tokens also helps to grow the main chain cryptocurrency since it serves as a basis for exchange.

I am hopeful that sometimes in the future, SPORTS may be worth $0.01 and today's investment would payoff then. I just hope that as football resumes by next week, teams would see reasons to embrace cryptocurrencies and SPORTS probably becomes a lucky one.

I'm hoping to see the best with my Hive investments and I'll be glad to give more value by curating quality contents.

Feel free to maximize the comments of this post to share quality #sportstalk blogs with at least 200 words.

Trade your SPORTS tokens here https://dex.leofinance.io/market/SPORTS

Sort:  

Hi @uyobong, your post has been manually chosen by Hive Supporter and upvoted with 100%.

Keep up the good work and you'll have a lot of success here on Hive for sure. To find out more about the Hive Supporter project check out this post.