😱 UpTrennd gains +250% in a day because it is "working" on DeFi integrations ! When for HIVE?

in HODL4 years ago

Hello HODLers and HOPErs,

2 days ago, I posted an article named How do I earn cryptocurrencies through Blogging ?
.

I mentioned UpTrennd
image.png

image.png

UpTrennd is an easy to understand Crypto Social Network.

You have different communities and topics that you can follow. You create posts and upvote the ones you like. By writing a post/comment that's being upvoted, you gain points that you can use to level up or to sell against $. The higher your level, the more your upvote will be worth and also other Uptrenndians might take you more seriously.

This is the platform where I earn the least ( probably 3-4$ per month) but I believe Jeff and the team are making a lot of updates.

Therefore, I bet in the future these 1up tokens (Uptrennd native tokens) might be worth much more. They should release an android app in the coming months.

Well, Jeff announced something today

And then the DeFi Miracle happened !

image.png

I guess if we want HIVE to be>$ it is quite easy ! let's do DeFi ! or at least announce that we are working on it 😂

Resources:
https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/uptrennd
UpTrennd

image.png

➡️ Be paid daily to browse with Brave Internet Browser
➡️ Youtube
➡️ LBRY
➡️ Publish0x
➡️ UpTrennd
➡️ Read.cash
➡️ Minds
➡️ Hive
➡️ Twitter
➡️ Facebook
➡️ A secure and easy wallet to use: Atomic Wallet

Proud member of:

image.png

image.png

20% of this article rewards wil go to the @hodl-fund account in order to support HODL Community Initiatives.

Find out more about HODL Community: Crypto Social Community and by following our community account @hodlcommunity

Helps us by delegating to @hodlcommunity

image.png

If you would like to delegate some HP to our community and support us; we give you back 90% of the curation rewards on a daily basis ! APR > 13% !

500 HP - 1000 HP - 2500 HP - 5000 HP

Make a good APR Curation by following our HIVE trail here

image.png

Sort:  

Good one with the HOPErs, I didn't hear about this expression until now, you should tag # it.

About the hype on Uptrennd not sure it will stay the same for long, in comparison HIVE is well established and will stand the test of time.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Other tokens/coins are moving upwards in price and you get to wonder when is Hive going to make its movement at least a 5-10% upwards movement. Maybe a Hive DeFi could help...

Well we are slowly gaining momentum. And I believe Hive has already lost if not more tech developed than all these shady projects.
Well, this is why they call it pump and dump hehe 😂

koig3z.jpg

🤣🤣🤣 Good one! 🤣🤣🤣

Hehe I knew you would understand me ! 😂

I guess if we want HIVE to be>$ it is quite easy ! let's do DeFi ! or at least announce that we are working on it 😂

Hahaha well said 😌 De-Fi is the magic term of 2020 crypto ecosystem and one point is Hive already gives ~ %15 APR with curation+staking but people are not aware of it...

Indeed and they think it is « complicated » because you have author / curator and inflation rewards... 😔

Tnx my sell order executed. Bought at 35 sat. :)

Hehe 😂 ! Lucky you. did you have a big bag?

no ...low quantity. :) Bought it cheap.

I have some too as I did not upgrade levels all the way. Something worth maybe 50$ now just earning through posting. Still HODLing as I do not have an account on the exchange where it is listed 😂. Too lazy haha 😆

If Hive can go Defi, I guess many of us are going to be rich!!! $$$

!tip

Well we would go probably too late meaning people will have realized that for the most part DeFi projects are pump and dump 😂

ohh! we are still working in SMT /HMT shit . Once done we will do DeFi.

So DeFi in 2023? 🧐

Hmm! Maybe, let us ask blocktrades.

I think you have to suggest a proposal about #Defi

Well, I would love to but I cannot code so I will support the first to do so 😉

I read your article in which you talked about this Social Network. I'm not currently interested in trying another social network. I don’t know if this is the right decision

LOL De_FI is the hot topic right now slap that on your project and it moons, I'm sure once we see the first Hive-FI projects coming out you'll see the token moon here too