Sort:  

Awesome story and I do actually feel this song has a nostalgic vibe to it ( with your experience/ memories attached to it, I think it's pretty understandable that this made you tear up/ cry.

P.S. I feel you telling/ sharing this story ( personal stories like these ) in a podcast, is the kind of stuff that I would love to listen to!

Maybe I’ll start doing that. I’m getting tired of scheduling and editing interviews. Maybe those will just be occasional bonuses

Cool! I am looking forward to learning how (y)our creative processes unfold... 🌊
🎢🎮

🦖hug!

Nostalgic!
In some ways I feel very deeply about my adopted city too, I don't recognize this place anymore.

I’m trying to find ways to appreciate places more even as they change. You can’t enjoy them the same way but maybe there are other ways to enjoy them 🧐

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 3.71% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.