You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy 6th Hiversary to me!

in Reflections11 months ago

Welcome to the 6 year club, I was getting tired of waiting for you :-P

Hope you are out of the depression, I know how THAT is.

Speaking of development behind the scenes, what are they doing? Most of it goes over my head.

And as for your Hive legacy, I'm really looking forward for GPT5 or whatever which can analyze all my posts and all the other posts on the blockchain and our interactions and analyze which posts may have had the biggest impact on people. Damn....strange world we are entering.

That AI image of dude in bed is amazing hahah

Happy Birthday!

Sort:  

Hope you are out of the depression

Yeah I mean, I can never tell and never admitted to any such thing but in hindsight it sure looked a lot like depression. Nowadays, no chance:

image.png

What are they doing?

Literally don't know. I take the effort to physically read the words in front of me and string them into sentences in my brain, but the 'meaning' part slips by. You can try and read Btrades updates, which all I got from it is something about a wallet he found on the floor.

looking forward for GPT5

Tbh at this point I just assume GPT5 already arrived and assimilated us into its matrix software and we're just not aware of it. But yeah I definitely would like some massive set of statistics on what I've done, if nothing else but to demonstrate how much time I've wasted hah.

That AI image of dude in bed is amazing hahah

That's a photo of me.