You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PREVIEW: AUTO RENTAL BIDS (Splinterlands)

in PeakMonsters2 years ago

Honestly natural flow of the rental market. End of season day people rent like crazy in an effort to rank higher tier for the season and collect more rewards. They drops off after the season ends and slowly starts to pick up towards the last week of the season. But also think of it this way if a card is not being rented it is then earning you SPS airdrop right now. So there's no negative either way.

Sort:  

They dropped out even AFTER I had changed all my unrented cards to "lowest price". And when I went back an hour later, even more had dropped out. Like you said, not a big deal though. I'm certainly not going to go back every whipstitch and lower my prices, lol.
However, I do have a question - I was under the impression that the airdrop points for your card collection included ALL your cards owned, even if rented out. That figure on the airdrop page always reflects more than my collection "power" screen which definitely says "cards you own and don't have rented or listed for sale". Am I mistaken on that?