Banning Cryptocurrencies in Russia

in Picture A Day2 years ago

Hello, my friends.



20220120_.jpg

ENGРУС
One photo of the day. A photo that reflects the main event of today. So that it becomes clear to everyone at once - what is happening today or has already happened in my life. I decided to show one photo every day, which should reflect my inner world today, my state of mind or the main event of that day.Одна фотография одного дня. Фото, которое отражает главное событие сегодняшнего дня. Так, чтобы всем сразу стало понятно - что сегодня у меня происходит или уже произошло в жизни. Я решил показывать каждый день по одной фотографии, которое должно отражать мой внутренний мир сегодня, моё душевное состояние или главное событие этого дня.
Today is January 20, 2022. A little bird, a little tit, or rather Willow tit. A small bird next to an empty large feeder. That's how I'm starting to feel right now. I have a "feeder" on Hive, and I am a small bird that is afraid of everything, which cats and a hawk want to eat. And my native state wants to leave me with an empty and broken trough, to which I pay taxes, which my son protects, and my grandchildren will probably go to protect. This state has made a statement today that it is necessary to prohibit all actions with cryptocurrency, prohibit mining, sale, purchase. Who will do this, to the nail, to punish! All this was already on the territory of Russia, then the state was called the USSR. At that time, foreign currency was banned. Where is that USSR now? Once again, we have to think about how to then withdraw tokens into real money? We still need them in real life.Сегодня 20 января 2022 года. Маленькая птичка, маленькая синичка, а точнее Буроголовая гаичка. Маленькая птичка рядом с пустой большой кормушкой. Вот и я себя сейчас так начинаю чувствовать. Есть у меня "кормушка" на Hive, а я маленькая птичка, которая всего боится, которую хотят съесть кошки и ястреб. А меня хочет оставить у пустого и разбитого корыта моё родное государство, которому я плачу налоги, которое защищает мой сын, наверное, пойдут защищать внуки. Это государство сегодня сделало заявление, что нужно запретить всяческие действия с криптовалютой, запретить майнинг, продажу, покупку. Кто будет это делать, того к ногтю, наказать! Всё эот уже было на территории России, тогда государство называлось СССР. В те времена была запрещена иностранная валюта. Где сейчас тот СССР? В очередной раз приходится задуматься - как потом выводить токены в реальные деньги? Они пока нужны нам в реальной жизни.


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 89 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2