Night walk

in Picture A Day3 years ago

Good day to all.
Finally, I started to recover from covid-19, started to return to working capacity, and I decided to write this post.
During the illness, I did not want to write anything at all, I was completely apathetic to everything. I've been going to work for a week, but by the evening my strength is gone and my head is falling and I feel sleepy.
It started to get cold outside this afternoon. There were already frosts, one night it was even -18 degrees, but today the frost is stronger. It is already snowing, the ground is frozen, and winter has come.
For the past 2 weeks, my wife has been walking the dog in the evenings and recovering from her illness, but today she immediately fell asleep after work. The consequences of covid affect. So I went into the woods with the dog. The full Moon in the sky illuminates everything well, so I decided to take some pictures with my iPhone.


What will it be like this winter? How will the leap year end?


20201127_172148279_iOS.jpg


20201127_172354464_iOS.jpg


20201127_172412920_iOS.jpg


20201127_172436479_iOS.jpg


20201127_172550555_iOS.jpg

Всем доброго времени суток.
Наконец-то, я начал восстанавливаться после ковида-19, начала возвращаться работоспособность и я решил написать этот пост.
Во время болезни совершенно не хотелось ничего писать, была полнейшая апатия ко всему. Неделю я уже хожу на работу, но к вечеру силы покидают меня и голова падает, клонит ко сну.
Сегодня вечером начало морозить. Уже были морозы, одну ночь было даже -18 градусов, но сегодня мороз наблюдается сильнее. Уже лежит снег, земля замерзла, пришла зима.
Последние 2 недели по вечерам жена выгуливала собаку и сама восстанавливалась после болезни, но сегодня она после работы сразу уснула. Сказываются последствия ковида. Поэтому я пошел в лес с собакой. Полная Луна на небе хорошо освещает всё вокруг, поэтому я и решил сделать несколько снимков свой айфоном.


Какой она будет нынешняя зима? Как закончится високосный год?

imageHive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

Sort:  

Winter nice atmosphere when there is snow :)

but only if the snow is dry, not wet.

How are you sir?