PHOTO of the DAY - Matter of habit.

in Picture A Day2 years ago

Sometimes, people are visited by fears due to different life situations, which can be very annoying and cause insomnia if you constantly think about the bad.

Even the moon, the cry of an owl, or a crow can scare you in the middle of the night, but we do not know if birds are afraid of their cry and their shadows in the darkness of the night.

Either they are very stress-resistant, or what they are afraid of lies not in the night but in the daylight.

But, I'm more inclined to think that this is innate stress resistance, lol.

You know, living in Ukraine, there are many reasons to be scared, just read the news feed.

Air raids, rocket explosions, the impending attack of the orc army from Belarus and the threat of a nuclear attack, perhaps this is too short a list of things that can scare you and make you forget about a good night's sleep.

But, apparently, this concentration of sources of danger hardens the nervous system and I sleep peacefully without nightmares.

I hope I don't turn into a crow, I checked my shoulder blades, the wings are not growing yet, it calms lol.

This picture will illustrate my thoughts.

Yes, I created it from photographs taken by me.

My balcony is an excellent viewing platform and neither crows nor the moon will hide from me.

1red1DSC07999 (1).png

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera.

Author @barski.
Ukraine.

Sort:  

You nailed it with this incredible image! @barski

Thanks, that's how I wanted it to be. I'm glad it happened.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!WINE
!hivebits
!BBH
!CTP
!ENGAGE 100
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!LUV
!BEER


Congratulations, @eii You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @barski.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.210


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

You need to own more token

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@eii(1/5) tipped @barski (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!