PHOTO of the DAY - Precious, childish dream.

in Picture A Day2 years ago

Precious, childish dream.

When I was looking through my photo archive, I stopped at a photograph that I took in Ukrainian woodland, with our relatives. This photograph shows three chicks sleeping peacefully, apparently having vivid dreams.

I think that at that moment they did not dream of foxes and kites, they probably dreamed of something beautiful and tasty.

Looking at these chickens, I remembered those years when the children were in primary school, and we lived in a country where nightly gatherings and drunken holidays were considered the norm, and I periodically had to come into conflict with neighbors who did not value their sleep and sleep neighbors.

But, years later, waking up at night from the sounds of air raids, I think that I, and my children, would no longer pay attention to the songs of a drunken company, but would sleep peacefully, lol.

79543211.png

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera.

Author @barski.
Ukraine.

Sort:  

!BEER

Да. почему-то, пиво работает только в одиночном полёте)

!LUV
!LOLZ
!BBH
!ENGAGE 100

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

And thank you, I already started to think that I filled out the verification form incorrectly and created a separate post for this, so that it would be clear what I want to do, lol. Now. I'm calm.


Hey @barski, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.