PHOTO of the DAY - The final touch of yesterday

in Picture A Day2 years ago

Yesterday, closer to midnight, I sent my computer and blog to sleep and went out onto the balcony.

I saw that I had forgotten my camera on the balcony when I wanted to take a photo of a magpie sitting on electrical wires.

Before taking the camera to the apartment, I decided to take a photo of the city at night.

This was the final touch of yesterday.

1as 181.png

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.