A visit to a sty

in Picture A Day4 years ago

Hello hiveians

Animals are kept in different places to keep them safe and healthy.

Animals are kept for different reasons or purposes. Some are kept as pet, security, for business that is source of income or source of meat.

I was privileged to visit a sty where pigs are kept. It was said that pigs are always dirty but I was surprised when I got to this place and saw that the place was kept clean thouh not that clean but not as dirty as I expected . The care and proper hygiene given to your animals really matters alot.

Don't join the saying of animals are always dirty, always do your best to keep your animals clean.

IMG_20200721_075827.jpg

Give your animals proper care whatever your purpose or reason is for keeping them

Thanks for stopping here to view my blog