#pictureaday: A bit of sun on this rainy day

limpopo.jpg

About this photo

It has been raining all day here and the snow is melting. Time to share a photo with the sun.
For me this was a typical African sunset. It was taken from the banks of the Limpopo river in Botswana.

About my picture a day:

I've been photographing for quite some years now. Not always very active and I'm still an amateur, but a passionate one. Over the past years I've used several different camera's and created thousands of photos. In these posts I'll share some of the best pictures from my archive and sometimes .

If you have any remarks or questions, feel free to share them in the comments 😊


Follow me on Hive and Noise.Cash!
👍 Upvotes are appreciated 👍



image.png

FriendlyMoose

I'm crypto and security enthousiast with a passion for photography that likes to play games.


Follow me on noise.cash: FriendlyMoose
I play Cryptobrewmaster
I play Sorare Fanstasy Football
I'm using Binance to trade crypto

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 44 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @friendlymoose, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It is a very beautiful picture, dear @friendlymoose, and the name of the river Limpopo sounds for me like coming from one of the favourite books of my childhood - mysterious and beautiful!