#pictureaday: A common buzzard

buizerd1.jpg

About this photo

I'm still practicing with my new 200 mm lens, but I managed to het a quite a nice shot of this common buzzard I think.

About my picture a day:

I've been photographing for quite some years now. Not always very active and I'm still an amateur, but a passionate one. Over the past years I've used several different camera's and created thousands of photos. In these posts I'll share some of the best pictures from my archive and sometimes .

If you have any remarks or questions, feel free to share them in the comments 😊


Follow me on Hive and Noise.Cash!
👍 Upvotes are appreciated 👍



image.png

FriendlyMoose

I'm crypto and security enthousiast with a passion for photography that likes to play games.


Follow me on noise.cash: FriendlyMoose
My photos on Wax: wax.atomichub.io
I play Cryptobrewmaster
I play Sorare Fanstasy Football
I'm using Binance to trade crypto

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 45 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6