Lonely Leaf || Picture A Day

in Picture A Day4 years ago (edited)

It is not always bad to see different forms of nature or lack of vitality. In fact, sometimes the exceptions are able to attract some of us. Due to which we try to see many things from different perspectives at different times. Similarly, when we see something different, we are interested in capturing it.

In fact, in the aftermath of the corona virus, we are trying to keep life moving. In continuation of which I have been trying to do Morning Walk for the last few days. While resting for a while on the benches in Sikkatuli Park this morning, a scene caught my attention. It seemed that a leaf was feeling lonely even in a clean environment.

IMG_20200811_100134.jpg

So I went to that lonely leaf and captured the scene with my smartphone. I like the scene, I hope you like the picture too.

TypePicture A Day
DeviceRedmi S2, Xiaomi
ISO SpeedISO125
Focal Length3.81mm
LocationSikkatuli Park, Dhaka

If you want to know more about this community, Check Here

Although I'm not a good photographer, but still I hope you enjoy the photo.

Thanks all.

@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.

Sort:  

At first I thought it was a worm.

you found that dry leaf in the place where life dried up, you look like you're in a graveyard? @hafizullah

Ha ha ha
Yes, It is now a silent park, with the corona effect it is now uninhabited.