Picture A Day : Unknown Flower

in Picture A Day4 years ago

Friends, the various scenes around us attract our attention in many ways, which is why we are fascinated by those scenes and try to capture them in various ways. In this case, the smartphone is a great help in capturing great scenes.

IMG_20200810_121525.jpg

This morning while taking a morning walk in the park next door, two unnamed small flowers from the tree were in front of me, for some time my gaze was on those flowers. I like the scene very much, so I try to capture it via mobile.

TypePicture A Day
DeviceRedmi S2, Xiaomi
ISO SpeedISO125
Focal Length3.81mm
LocationSikkatuli Park, Dhaka

If you want to know more about this community, Check Here

Although I'm not a very good photographer, but still I hope you enjoy the photo.

Thanks all.

@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.