Last minute on the roof of the house

in Picture A Day4 years ago

There are many reasons to go to the roof of my house, especially in the afternoon when I go to spend my time alone because the beauty of nature can be seen from the roof of the house.I think housewives try to walk on the roof a little bit at the end of the day because they have a different pull on the roof.


This is a photo of the moment in the afternoon when I was at home. In fact, I can see the beauty of nature very well and there were many flowering trees on my roof which made me fascinated by the light of nature and the beauty of flowering treesThat's why I tried to go to the roof to overcome my loneliness.Right now we are not at home now we are coming to the village house because we have to stay in the village for the time being due to some family difficulties but I still miss the roof of my town house and miss that nature.
I vividly remember the day I took the picture, I had some yellow flowers on my roof, and suddenly there was a yellowish tinge in the sky on Friday morning, which made the two colors blend together and create a different beauty.These flower trees planted my husbandband on this roof. We are very interested in the trees because we took a lot of care of ourselves and the trees have come to this stage today.
Today I am not at home for a long time, I remember the roof of the house and the trees we planted, I remember those days of seeing nature.Anyway I shared the picture basically dedicated to those who love nature and flowers.Try to love nature because if you love nature you will see that you are doing something different from your own mind. received_984347885362274.jpeg Photography author. Device : Xiaomi 8 A duel.

Sort:  

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Thank you for choosing my post. Thanks again for reading the post and for commenting nicely.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.