Far North Queensland Life

Hope everyone is enjoying the simple things in life. Powlathanga, Far North Queensland. Australia

FarNorthQueenslandLife.jpg

If you would like to learn a little bit more about my background in photography you can read the interview @photofeed did with me here.

Robert Downie
Love Life, Love Photography

All images in this post were taken by and remain the Copyright of Robert Downie - http://www.robertdowniephotography.com

Sort:  

Great moment and great picture...

Have a nice day friend...

Wow. a perfect image. congratulations my friend

Are you up there now? not too far away from my home in Cairns - you can just skip Townsville.... ;D

No we are in Grenada now. We have family that run cattle west of Ingaham near Mt Fox.

Grenada might be a nicer destination than Cairns.

Happy travels mate :)

Indeed; no Covid in the wild here so its a little Covid free bubble.

Bit of a saga to get here which I wrote about back here https://peakd.com/hive-119845/@intrepidphotos/sailing-through-a-pandemic

extraordinary framing!.

Wow, exelente toma, me agrado, gracias por compartir.

Looks pretty chill XD Queensland was another place we were thinking of moving to. I would have loved the climate probably but I vetoed it because they seem to have the worst homeschooling regulations in the country.

Really nice photo. I liked this very much.