PIZZA TIME 🍕

in Picture A Daylast year

🇺🇲 Happy midweek, it's already Wednesday my dear hivers.

Today I share with you this photograph of a small pizza restaurant near my house. I loved the simple and industrial design that they chose, it looks very modern; the little oven is really wood burning and I am always mesmerized when I see the wood burning in the background. The smell that comes out of there is magnificent and the pizzas are extremely delicious.

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day filled with lots of success and good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera and editing: Samsung Galaxy A20
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela
English translation with Google Translator
.


🇪🇦 Feliz mitad de semana, ya es miércoles mis estimados hivers.

Hoy comparto con ustedes esta fotografía de un pequeño restaurante de pizzas cerca de mi casa. Me encantó el diseño simple e industrial que eligieron, se ve muy moderno; el pequeño horno es realmente de leña y siempre quedo hipnotizada cuando veo las leñas al fondo arder. El olor que.de allí sale es magnífico y las pizzas son sumamente deliciosas.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de muchos éxitos y buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara y edición: Samsung Galaxy A20
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.