THE YELLOW FLOWERS

in Picture A Daylast year

🇺🇲 PICTURE A DAY: MONDAY

Happy and wonderful start to the week my dear members of this community. Today Monday I share the photograph devoted to very particular flowers. I have found them in one of the small gardens found in various corners of the building where I am currently living. I thought they were incredible and beautiful flowers, at first glance they look like very nice and particular spike flowers, but as soon as I got closer and started to photograph them I found them magnificent and unique, they look too much like a cluster of small bananas and that has left me delighted.

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day filled with lots of success and good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera and editing: Samsung Galaxy A20
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela
English translation with Google Translator
.


🇪🇦 PICTURE A DAY: LUNES

Feliz y maravilloso inicio de semana mis estimados miembros de esta comunidad. Hoy lunes comparto la fotografía devotas flores muy particulares. Las he encontrado en uno de los pequeños jardines que se encuentran en varios rincones del edificio donde me encuentro viviendo en este momento. A mi me han parecido una flores increíbles y hermosas, a primera vista se ven como unas flores en espiga muy lindas y particulares, pero en cuanto me acerqué y las empiezo a fotografiar las encuentro magníficas y únicas, se ase asemejan demasiado a un racimo de pequeñas bananas y eso me ha dejado encantada.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de muchos éxitos y buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara y edición: Samsung Galaxy A20
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.