You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raindrops on taro leaves

in Picture A Day3 years ago

Hi .. hello!

I miss you too, my wonderful friend! 😍

I just started posting again since about four months ago.. After a while here I believe this is a very comfortable habitat to grow and live in. So, I was active again. 😁 Thank you very much for saying hello. So happy to be together again.🙂

Sort:  

Yeah! I'm so happy that we are together again, too. You are my wonderful friend forever..... ;))

In the past few years, I tried to visit your blog, but found out that there was no update post. And after that I found difficulties in finding friends due to the change of the blockchain or some other mistakes on my side, that's the reason why I didn't see your post before....

In the meantime, thank you for upvote my post.... This made me find you again....

Have a beautiful day and stay safe and healthy, my wonderful friend! ;)))

Didn't see my previous post, that's totally okay. The important thing, now, I know you have been better during this time and will be much better in the future. I'm always proud of you. You are much stronger than me, my dear friend. And thank you countless for making me feel meaningful. :)

You are much welcome, my dear friend! ;)

Many thanks for your kind words for me. Yeah! We will be strong together and we will be forever friends. ;))

Have a wonderful day! ;))))