Шлях слимака / The path of the snail (Ua-En)

Привіт, я щойно з села. Там я садила овочі на городі. Я побачила цього слимака, і посадила його в траву. Через якийсь час я його помітила біля порогу свого будинку. Знову поставила в траву, обернула в іншу сторону від будинку. Але слимак знову знайшовся біля порогу будинку. Ох, і впертий слимак мені попався!
Втретє, коли я його переставила в сад. Надіюсь, там він знайде собі друзів слимаків.

20210510_200544.jpg

Hi, I'm just from the village. There I planted vegetables in the garden. I saw this snail and planted it in the grass. After a while I noticed him on the doorstep of my house. I put it in the grass again, turned it away from the house. But the snail was again at the doorstep. Oh, and I caught a stubborn snail!
The third time I moved him to the garden. I hope he finds friends with snails there.