It was a beautiful goodbye!

in Picture A Day4 years ago

1.jpg

While coming back from 'Saint Martin Island' I was feeling really sad to leave behind all the happy things. In a few hours, you will have a different view, with a different busy life. The seagulls will say goodbye. Though it may feel good to have the blessings to enjoy this view. But in the end, it will make you sad to say goodbye. Or maybe I'm the one with these emotions!

I have been this island several times and every time it mesmerized me with it's beauty. The best part of the journey is the seagulls. It's so soothing to see the sea waves, feel the winds and the seagulls.

I have captured this image with my iPhone 4. It was a very old capture. Today before sharing with you I used 'lightroom' to edit it.

I hope you liked my captures.

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

This is wonderful photograph.

Thanks for your appreciation 😊

Nice capture. I thought you went back to your home city.😀
ra

I wish I could.
Thanks for your appreciation 😊

Time will come. You will be able to travel.🙏
ra