A bowl of delicious Laksa Utara

I have always been a huge fan of Laksa Utara since I was a child. Whenever I had the chance to travel to the northern regions of Malaysia, especially to Kedah, I will make sure to try to find a bowl of authentic Laksa Utara. I can eat authentic Laksa Utara whether it be for lunch or dinner.

Even though I am currently living in Kuala Lumpur, I am fortunate enough to be able to find multiple restaurants selling Laksa Utara. However, the challenge lies in finding a restaurant that serves a delicious Laksa Utara.

A few weeks ago, I came across a restaurant in the Shah Alam area that sells northern cuisine dishes. To my delight, I can see that Laksa Utara is on the menu. The Laksa Utara sold there was absolutely delicious. The Laksa Utara flavor is the same as the one you can get from Kedah. The texture, thickness, and spicy level are all perfect.

In the future, if I am craving a satisfying bowl of Laksa Utara, I'll make sure to visit this restaurant again.


Style: Food photography
Location: Shah Alam, Malaysia
Time: 3.30 PM
Device: Realmi Note 11 5g Pro
Editing software: Adobe Lightroom Mobile
Settings: ISO: 300, Shutter: 1/1200, f-stop: 2.0, Focal Length: 18 mm


rosmadirazali

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!