New Look For The City Garden

in Our Gardens4 years ago



I missed a week of city garden update, as we had a salon makeover one Sunday. If you ask me, it was a weird experience. I probably wouldn't be doing it again any time soon. Last Sunday, I worked on another third of my container garden. This, according to Mom, is a welcome plant. I moved it to be the first pot on the veranda. Seems just fitting, don't you think? 😉👍🏼



Next to it, I cleared some pots and placed this beside it. I'm not familiar with these plants, so I couldn't name them. Next time around, I will make sure I know the plants in our city garden.



I had to remove overgrown weeds and long, dead stems of more plants. Wow, it took me years before I decided to get down and dirty with the details in the garden. I've been meaning to clear up and clean up the veranda for years. Now, I'm finally doing it.



See how neat and clear the container garden looks! This is the loveliest that I have seen it in years. 🤣😂 I aspire to keep it that way, but with more leaves covering the foliage.



Now, the start of the garden looks just as neat. I actually left the middle part cluttered as I'm stumped as to what to do with all the weeds. 😂🤣 I think I will be adding more flowering plants in the middle part. I will need to clear up some space for them first.

Well, that's it for my weekly update on our city garden. I hope to achieve more by next week.



image source: giphy.com

I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY

XRP address: rU2mEJSLqBRkYLVTv55rFTgQajkLTnT6mA

(Destination tag: 413584)




presearch



Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Your current Rank (113) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 7%

Thanks for posting this I love balcomny gardens