I exchanged my Vouchers for 3 Chaos Pack, opened them and this is what I got

in HiveBR2 years ago

This publication was also written in SPANISH and PORTUGUESE.

After I bought the in-game packs I wanted, I decided that it didn't make sense for me to accumulate Vouchers anymore, unless I was going to expect some significant increase just like when the token was launched, which is not the case. So I went to analyze the price that each unit was and I noticed that I could buy 3 Chaos Pack on the market (without the airdrop) at the price of $1.83 each.

Financially if I decided to sell the cards that came in the pack I would be in profit, but I decided to keep them, and with that I managed to reach the 100,000 Power mark with my own cards.

And here is the result of the cards and their price as of the date of publication according to the PeakMonsters website.


Cambié mis Vouchers por 3 Chaos Pack, los abrí y esto es lo que obtuve

Después de comprar los paquetes del juego que quería, decidí que ya no tenía sentido acumular cupones, a menos que esperara un aumento significativo como cuando se lanzó el token, lo cual no es el caso. Así que fui a analizar el precio que tenía cada unidad y noté que podía comprar 3 Chaos Pack en el mercado (sin el airdrop) al precio de $1.83 cada uno.

Financieramente, si decidía vender las tarjetas que venían en el paquete, obtendría ganancias, pero decidí conservarlas, y con eso logré alcanzar la marca de 100,000 Power con mis propias tarjetas.

Y aquí está el resultado de las tarjetas y su precio a la fecha de publicación según el sitio web de PeakMonsters.


Troquei meus Vouchers por 3 Chaos Pack, abri eles e foi isso que consegui

Depois que comprei os packs in-game que eu queria, decidi que não fazia mais sentido eu acumular Vouchers, a não ser que fosse para esperar alguma alta significativa igual foi quando o token foi lançado, o que não é o caso. Então fui analisar o preço que estava cada unidade e notei que conseguiria comprar 3 Chaos Pack no mercado (sem o airdrop) ao preço de $1.83 cada.

Financeiramente se eu decidisse vender as cartas que vieram no pack eu estaria no lucro, porém decidi ficar com elas, e com isso conseguindo atingir a marca de 100.000 Power com cartas próprias.

E aqui está o resultado das cartas e o preço delas na data dessa publicação de acordo com o site PeakMonsters.



pack11.jpg

04/08/2022 13:10 (GMT-3)
List: $1.75
Market: $1.75

pack12.jpg

04/08/2022 13:10 (GMT-3)
List: $3.64
Market: $3.54

pack13.jpg

04/08/2022 13:10 (GMT-3)
List: $0.43
Market: $0.42

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @vempromundo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Cool.

Congratulations.

I don't have a good reason to hold voucher, but I like having it.

Posted using Neoxian City

I don't see any great usability for VOUCHER in the long run.