Gawd damn !! Its Lazada MidYear 77 Sales

in Team Malaysia4 years ago

As I woke up this morning and open up my phone for messages .... saw my FB was filled with LAZADA's 7.7 sales !! Geeezz ... couldn't help just clicking on it and started browsing thru stuff which are on crazy discounts.

hah.JPG

The discounts you get during these sales are crazy and its limited as there is a certain quantity which is going at the quoted price. Of course since I had a few items in my wishlist .. it started to buzz and since I was getting a 70% discount during this sales ... I had to take the opportunity to buy em.

This part is where the craziness goes .. everything for RM1 ... thats like USD 0.20 cents. However its 1st come 1st serve and if there is something which you want, you gotta wait for the timer and quickly buy it as it sells out within minutes.
damnnit.JPG

I guess this is a very cool way to shop from the comfort of your home and get the best deals especially great for those who love to hunt for great bargains.

For me .. I gotta stay away as the more I browse thru ... the more that itchy feeling of purchasing something. LoL .. cheers all and have a great day

Sort:  

Congratulations @bitrocker2020! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 480000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 490000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!