Sort:  

Looks like a great place to ride. I've never been there. Sorry about the flat.

The flatter roads going into the mountains are the best for cycling along. It's easy to check before looking. If there are a lot of larger farms, and especially some rice, it will be flat. Unfortunately, about 2km of my route to get there is along a large road. I need to find somehow I can take side streets most of the way.

The flat tire was pretty awful. I'm not taking my chances anymore and have a grab bag I can throw in my backpack with everything I need to fix it from now on. It still sucks when it happens, but at least I won't be walking.

I'd love to see the day when we don't need so many cars on the road.

I feel the same. Especially in and around Seoul. We have one car. My wife ises it for work because she is all over, but I go the same place every day so it's better to just use the village bus and trains. I ised to bike to work when I lived in Seoul (and much closer to work)

!bro Lovely nature !tip

bro.gif

FAILED BRO-FIST

You need to have at least 10 BRO!

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

Awesome, thank you!

Sorry about the failed bro tip as I was told that I only need 3 bros tokens but the info was given wrongly.

I appreciate the effort. It is the first time I've seen it. Must be new.

What a nice place. That is a real paradise. I wish I have a place like that or similar, near me. Also the bike ride is something I envy you for as there are no bike roads where I live and biking on the road among cars is dangerous.

Compared to Seoul, where I live now, the bike roads are pretty bad. I had to look at a few maps before I noticed that one. But I have now found two I like that I can get to from my house. One connects to the national bike path.

Lucky you, at least you can burn some calories and stay fit, while enjoying the fresh air.