Amazing Nature >> Sunset // The atmosphere of the setting sun lay with sunflowers

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)
Greetings to all the communities on this beloved hive and especially to the Amazing Nature community.
Some pictures in a trip yesterday afternoon from me and some natural scenery / at sunset and I captured it with my cellphone camera,
Very fun and very interesting to follow from my cheerful evening story.
It is my habit to walk in the afternoon and this is also a factor that I did not intentionally, but it is only a chance that I took advantage of it in the most favorable conditions yesterday.
I walked on my motorbike towards the city of Hokseumawe from the gudong ocean, around 05:45 am western Indonesian time,
Very beautiful evening atmosphere, people walking on the street relaxed and tidy, the afternoon wind blows very comfortably and very neatly on the highway.
The whispers of the afternoon breeze were so graceful and permeating my soul, and I really enjoyed the trip.
Suddenly I was stuck in a traffic jam and I, who was enjoying traveling casually looking for a shortcut to return, because it was getting late, and I saw an intersection ahead, and I still forced myself to be able to walk, even though I was slowly cruising. jammed.
After I got out of the traffic jam, and I turned to the right, and the road was able to pass through to Syamtalira bayu and I immediately returned to Samudra / my house. I kept walking and was out of the jam.

Then ... what's going on up front ???

Suddenly I saw a flower garden at the edge of the village road, and there were several small and large plants in front of me (on the side of the road to my left) then I arrived and immediately stood there.
I immediately started the vehicle and saw very beautiful some small flowers like seaweed flowers, and there were several sunflower trees that had bloomed, and my direction was western, and there was a yellow sun that was about to leave the earth. ohhh. really very beautiful and I enjoy it.
After this, what do I do ????
I immediately took my cellphone and wanted to capture this very perfect moment.
It turns out ... It's not in vain, and the result is extraordinarily beautiful, this beauty is so perfectly intertwined, because I took it on the bed with the sunflower that was in that place.
Here are some pictures that are very captivating, and very extraordinary, Want to know ...? Look at the results of my photography at sunset

PicsArt_05-03-11.27.42-01.jpeg

©my original picture @aceh-media

My Image Captions:

1PhotographySunset
2LocaMeuraksa , Peunteud ,Aceh Utara
3Camera useVivo 9229 VsP
4Photo Size16:09
5PhotographerBy @aceh-media
That's my first picture and the caption in the next image is the same and the location is moving from me about fifty meters forward in one direction, this is for the next image.

Regarding other very beautiful and very beautiful scenery, there are many more pictures that I have polished again with the Snaoseed application, and here are my pictures that are very interesting for us to look at with our glasses.


PicsArt_05-03-11.32.43-01.jpeg


PicsArt_05-03-11.30.15-02.jpeg

The two images above are my special decorations, one of which I purposely aimed to focus on the sunflower (above), while the bottom image I focused on the sun that was about to set,
However, s are almost similar, but I made a very significant difference, to make it look more beautiful and perfect.
One thing is very interesting and there are two boys, one is enjoying the view, and the other is below this photo, and congratulations we enjoy it together.


PicsArt_05-03-11.22.04-01.jpeg


PicsArt_05-03-11.16.37~2.jpg


PicsArt_05-03-11.19.27-01.jpeg


PicsArt_05-03-11.25.22-01.jpeg


PicsArt_05-03-11.24.03-01.jpeg


PicsArt_05-03-09.48.53-01.jpeg


PicsArt_05-03-11.16.37~2-01.jpeg

Before seeing a child watering flowers, enjoy how many pictures above, I took various models to conquer the variations that stand out in a very beautiful direction from before.
I continue to mix the beautiful panorama with the sun tree object. And I really enjoyed it myself and I am also very confident with the sunset panorama that is more than the previous post.


PicsArt_05-03-11.18.05~2.jpg


PicsArt_05-03-11.20.44-01.jpeg


PicsArt_05-03-11.18.05~2-01.jpeg

Really enjoyed right ?
It is very beautiful this panorama with a child who is watering a small flower and this is also a place provided here,
The watering place is most likely provided by local residents to keep the plants well maintained,
What is certain is that every visitor if there is water and a bucket, surely visitors will water it, and this is important in every flower garden, and all visitors will water every time they visit.


PicsArt_05-03-08.29.44-03.jpeg


PicsArt_05-03-08.27.47~2.jpg


PicsArt_05-03-09.34.19-01.jpeg


PicsArt_05-03-08.27.47-01.jpeg


PicsArt_05-03-09.02.50-01.jpeg


PicsArt_05-03-11.40.54.jpg


PicsArt_05-03-08.27.47~2-01.jpeg


PicsArt_05-03-11.34.00.jpg

NATURE HAS TEACHED ME A LOT OF CHANGES FROM ALL Sides of MY LIFE NOW



What I did today, here is the result of what I did today.

"Don't wait but continue, do positive things now and in the future,

be one of hundreds of other friends who are here We are The best."


In this case, I myself will continue to improve and will continue to create quality things / content / objects / images in the future.

See you in a very interesting nature for us to explore next ...

I am flattered if there are comments under this simple post ...

PicsArt_073008.56.32.png

HIVE ON !!!

Sort:  

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by tinta-tertuang on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Thanks ,,, ,,,

Congratulations @aceh-media! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for visit