Sunset and the meaning of the red sky

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

Special greetings to everyone and I return with a view of the sunset and a description of the red sky / red clouds ......

These few days I have been inactive with a variety of activities that I can not leave and today I come back with a simple scribble of mine as I have done before.

A busy streak that makes everything obstructed and this fact is what makes me not actively posting here. But all the busyness is something I can't avoid.

Sunset view with red sky

Only five syllables above, but it is one place, but it can be defined by two, this is in my opinion.

The view of the sunset is something that is inseparable from the beauty that each photopher is hunting for. Not only is it related to the setting sun .....! But sunrise is also very much sought after by photography lovers in this universe.

However, I love sunsets too much and it is evident that in one month I almost had five posts with my source of photos about sunset.

But on this occasion my discussion is a little bit religious, and of course it will be interesting for myself and can also be a valuable lesson for friends who read all of my descriptions.

PicsArt_05-15-12.10.58.jpg

Nature has given us millions of beauties which of course we cannot buy with money and each form / landscape has its own meaning,

One of my pictures above shows a panoramic view of the sun's light shining down on the earth in a very beautiful light.

There was also a small tree that did not escape my photo shoot on this occasion, a very beautiful atmosphere which was enveloped in beautiful light, namely colors that were integrated and scattered with the earth, it was amazing the scenery area as seen in my picture above ...


PicsArt_05-15-12.14.07.jpg

Henceforth, my image above looks darker than in the first image, this is a different angle from the first image.

As seen in the image above, it looks a little bright and the second image is very clear that it looks a little dark, this is our point of view from my two images.

The one-sided reason is that this second image is a little dark, I can explain is that I showed the point of focus precisely in the right column of the sun ball, this is the pedigree of how to shoot, and this is a fact from me.

For my first picture, I can describe that: when shooting without me press the focus point on my camera.

An explanation from me is not inconsistent with my references, and it is also from my own experience without anyone teaching me about this. And friends who are here can try it.


PicsArt_05-15-12.01.25.jpg

The sunset light is simply amazing, the various ways of editing are perfect with the apps I have, namely PicArt and Snapseed.

These are the two apps I use to add really beautiful rays, like really beautiful ultraviolet light.

It's really very extraordinary with the two applications that I use and this combination is clearly an unusual job and is not easy to complete and perfect.

Patience in editing is also the main thing that must be embedded in a photograher like me.

Regarding editing procedures, it takes a lot of time, for one image: it takes 15 to 20 minutes, this is the time I have to spend.

Regarding other things and maybe an explanation I will try to continue my own development and learning during my shoot.


PicsArt_05-15-12.23.21.jpg

This is the last image from one place I took, and the editing process is the same as in the image above.

But it was time for me to tell about religious descriptions that were interpreted about the red sky.

The descriptions of the things I have already mentioned in my top alea, and I will elaborate on them below this image,

Before I describe the second thing, namely the meaning of the red sky in the eyes of religious people in my area, and I will also explain a little about the place and time of taking some of my pictures above.

My picture above was taken at around 06 pm Indonesian time, and the location is in Syamtalira bayu sub-district, North Aceh regency.


PicsArt_05-15-12.26.50.jpg

Red Sky

Religiously I tell a little about the above, I first heard it when I was 15 years old, at that time I was sitting with my grandmother.

I recounted the story, and that day, the exact date and the name of my day, was no longer listed in my mind.

But at that time I clearly remembered that it was 5 in the afternoon, and on that day I took a shower in the afternoon and joked with my grandmother at that time, ...

Spontaneously and coincidentally At that time the sky to the west was indeed very red and even redder than my picture above.

Then my late grandmother, named Khatijah, issued a few words regarding the red sky.

What did he say? ,,, "Very red sky in recent days.!"

That's what my grandmother said, then I asked what it means about the red sky, then my grandmother explained: red sky means that in the future there are so many people dying bleeding, this blood is categorized as dying in war.

And that is the meaning of the red sky, then, not long ago with my grandmother's words, / about half a month, there was the bombing of the WTC, and a big war broke out in Afghanistan and continued to the State of Iraq and that's the true story of my grandmother's words.

And this year is a sign of a ridiculous war in the Middle East, / the actions of the capital city of Jerusalem, And very many people died bleeding, and this is clearly seen, lately / the last few weeks the sky to the west is very often seen Red, and the red is around 04 in the afternoon.

That's a little bit of my religious description in my opinion, and I really appreciate it if seniors respond about my religious argument.

And I also did not forget about discussing this picture as well, the location of the last picture I took was in a large area of ​​land / nibong, North Aceh.

This is my explanation of the image and it is a little mixed with the religious about the meaning of the red sky.