INCREDIBLE NATURE (ENG/ESP)

in Amazing Nature2 years ago (edited)

Nature is wonderful, it is present everywhere, although I know that some people who live nearby in areas where there are many buildings can not appreciate or enjoy it as others, in my case although I saw in the city I have the blessing and privilege of living in a place where there is a lot of nature and also near the Waraira Repano or Avila hill, which is considered the lung of Caracas, many visit it even once a week, in order to breathe fresh air and be close to nature.

NATURALEZA INCREÍBLE.png

Foto propia / Own photo

Imagen creada con Canva / Image created using Canva

20200804_153359_0000.png

Welcome to my blog.png

Now, this contest of the @amazingnature community has given me the perfect opportunity to share with you a little bit of the greenery that surrounds me, for me it is normal to hear in the morning and during the day the birds singing, in fact many times it is their beautiful songs and sounds that let me know that it is dawn, they can live here because there are many trees and plants, there are even hummingbirds that come to eat in a plant that is in one of the gardens and my cats often want to hunt them (one of them succeeded).

IMG_20211014_084058_140.jpg

IMG_20211014_084121_649.jpg

IMG_20211014_084131_520.jpg

In the same way, my perception tells me that around me there is an incredible nature, because although I am in the city and the Urbanization is right next to a very busy or known arterial road, such as Boyaca Avenue or Cota Mil, there are trees, birds of many species that live here or come to feed or drink water in our windows, Here I have seen birds like woodpeckers, conotos, guacharacas, azulejos, cristofué, sparrow hawks, warblers, besides we have one or two families of opossums that make us enjoy seeing them and even as I commented once even a porcupine, which lived for a while in the area, it was a real beauty.

IMG_20211014_084212_769.jpg

IMG_20211014_084234_035.jpg

IMG_20211014_084236_189.jpg

This amount of beautiful nature that surrounds me, and to which I am accustomed, which I greatly appreciate, allowed me to grow up happy playing outdoors, I could run, jump, climb trees, make mud pies, like my son also enjoy the same things and thanks to this my cats can go out quietly to make rounds, do needs, run, mark territory either with their claws or urine, in short, they can be cats and hunt, these hunting tasks have brought me gifts, such as: birds, lizards, snakes, rats and mice.

IMG_20211014_084331_925.jpg

IMG_20211014_084306_377.jpg

Thanks for reading nuevo.png

In closing, my home is a place surrounded by wonderful nature where I can breathe fresh and pure air, appreciate birds and other animals just by looking out the window, thus ends my publication, which is the entry to the contest of the community @amazing-nature (@hive-127788), for more information here I leave you the publication with all the information.

image.png

20200804_161402_0000.png

image.png

La naturaleza es maravillosa, está presente en todas partes, aunque sé que algunas personas que viven cerca en zonas en las que hay muchas edificaciones no la pueden apreciar o disfrutar como otros, en mi caso aunque vio en la ciudad tengo la bendición y el privilegio de vivir en un lugar donde hay mucha naturaleza y además cerca del Waraira Repano o cerro Ávila, el cual es considerado el pulmón de Caracas, muchos lo visitan así sea una vez a la semana, con el propósito de respirar aire fresco y de estar cerca de la naturaleza.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.png

Ahora bien, este concurso de la comunidad @amazingnature me ha dado la oportunidad perfecta para compartir con ustedes un poquito del verdor que me rodea , para mi es normal escuchar en la mañana y durante el día a las aves cantar, de hecho muchas veces son sus lindos cantos y sonidos los que me hacen saber que ya está amaneciendo, ellos pueden vivir acá gracias a que hay muchos árboles y plantas incluso hay colibríes que vienen a comer en una planta que está en uno de los jardines y mis gatos muchas veces les quieren cazar (una de ellas lo logro).

De la misma manera, mi percepción me dice que a mi alrededor hay una naturaleza increíble, ya que aunque estoy en la ciudad y la Urbanización esta justo al lado de una arterial vial muy transitada o conocida, como lo es la Av Boyaca o Cota Mil, hay árboles, aves de muchas especies que viven acá o que vienen a alimentarse o tomar agua en nuestras ventanas, ya que algunos vecinos les colocan alimento y agua, aquí he visto aves como carpinteros, conotos, guacharacas, azulejos, cristofué, gavilanes, reinitas, además de que tenemos una o dos familias de zarigüeyas que nos hacen disfrutar mucho al verlas e incluso como ya comente una vez también hasta un puerco espín, el cual vivió un tiempo en la zona, era una verdadera belleza.

Esta cantidad de naturaleza hermosa que me rodea, y a la que estoy acostumbrada, que agradezco enormemente, me permitió crecer feliz jugando al aire libre, podía correr, saltar, trepar árboles, hacer pasteles de lodo, igual mi hijo también disfruto de las mismas cosas y gracias a ello mis gatos pueden salir tranquilamente a dar rondas, hacer necesidades, correr , marcar territorio ya sea con sus garras u orina, en fin, pueden ser gatos y cazar, de esas labores de caza me han traído regalos, como: pajaritos, lagartijas, serpientes, ratas y ratones.

Gracias por leer nuevo.png

Terminando, mi hogar es un lugar rodeado de maravillosa naturaleza donde puedo respirar aire fresco y puro, apreciar aves y otros animales con solo asomarme a la ventana, así culmina mi publicación, la cual es la entrada al concurso de la comunidad @amazingnature (@hive-127788), para mayor información por aquí les dejo la publicación con toda la información.

image.png

Translat with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Fotos propias / Own photos

Separadores de texto para tu blog/ Text separators for your blog

Comunidades y proyectos que me apoyan / Communities and projects that support me

20201002_144519.jpg

Motherhood-_footer.png

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server. Art made by @tripode

Logo_de_laradio_redimensionado_mitad_tamano.png

Banner_patas_Arriba.png
Art made by @oscarps

banneraliento.png
@aliento initiative by @eddiespino and @grisvisa

image.png

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHwUv5S13aTTVvd6dPAds3zRj46AR8yV8WiTZWzkBEsaSzZcd1oNCWWUErCc96roCo652YRcRH87bPd8cNFVZwy4ewtLHq1aethmDHLWV6Um1taGbFDQ.png

nUEVOlogovotovzla.svg.png

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Beautiful 😍 .. I really like the cats there .. I am a big cat lover by the way, hehe

Thank you for your visit and comment on this humble publication @adalger, those are two of my seven cats, the yellow one is called Akiles and the Siamese Pocholo, I didn't know you liked cats, you are one of mine, now I like you much better than before and I like you very much.