You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest - August 2021 - #02

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Hi there Nature Lovers ^^

Congratulation to @edgarlys.bravo and @iqbaladan for the winning places and thank you for participating in the contest .. I am glad that you found your way to us here in AN ;) .. Also a big thanks to @francyrios75 and @antikus360 for another one of their great post into the community !

This said I wish all of you a great start into the next week and a good time out in nature wherever you may be ^^

Best wishes,
Adalger

Sort:  

Thank you very much for all the support and best wishes. Hope nature will still guiding you and luck stays on your side. Have a nice day!

Thanks, Adalger. I hope next time I still can share what I found around my neighborhood.