You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest - March 2020 - #04 | The roots of a Bonsai is similar to our Covid-19 affected nations

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Another beautiful metaphorical nature related post @ireenchew ^^ .. I am really impressed of your skill to merge these things so beautiful together. I also try myself out on this from time to time and I am always super happy to see one of these posts from you 😁

Sort:  

Thanks @adalger..
I always felt that everything in our daily life is connected to each other.
I had recently watched the movie Karate Kid by Jacky Chan & Jayden Smith.
One part in the script says... Everything is Kong Fu. The meaning is so deep and so true.
Many assume that Kong Fu is attack & defence and must be learned in a school.
But in actual fact, Kong Fu is in everything and everywhere.

 4 years ago (edited) 

Ohh , I love that ^^ .. you sound like my old trainer ;) .. He told this to me nearly every week, haha 🤣 .. One day I will annoy my son with this every week 😉