You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Meets Featheredfriends

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

This Eurasian wryneck looks really beautiful and you managed to get some really beautiful shows of them ^^ .. Its a pity that Barbara already found your post as I really wanted to curate this myself, haha .. I am going to forward you to the AN-OCD channel

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Thank you so much!
I was still finding new birds that I manage to photograph. Isn't it wonderful?
I am so happy that you like them! 😀
Yeah, Barbara is fast, isn't she? 😉

 4 years ago  

Haha, as fast as a bird can fly ^^ .. No wonder she became a pillar in the #featheredfriends ;)

 4 years ago  

Haha, well said 😀

Haha ! yes I'm fast to see beauty around me @nelinoeva 😁 ...and @adalger, it's cool that you have submitted to OCD , as I came back today to do it myself...LoL...but I could not have submitted it for amazing nature community, only for Feathered Friends can I, so I'm happy you did it @adalger because I don't think (neither want) to propose a cross post to curation...

 4 years ago  

Thank you both for your curation. You made my day. 😀💕

Thanks for your amazing pictures that bring me so many smiles 😉