Amazing Skyline (Clouds) - My Entry to Amazing Nature Contest - January 2021 - #02

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

Hello, Amazing Nature lovers. Good day to everyone, I hope you guys are all okay.

This is my entry in "Amazing Nature Contest - January 2021 - #02". This is also my first time to post and to join a contest in this amazing community.

The theme of my entry is the skyline (clouds). These photos are actually "screenshots" from two short videos that I recorded while we are traveling (the video is actually recorded in October 2018).

The skyline has a touch of urban and rural since the location is on an expressway.

To truly experience the skyline (clouds) I included the short videos of the skyline (clouds) at the end of this post.

Why these photos represent my Amazing Nature

  • Skylines (Clouds) are so amazing, they take on amazing shapes, colors, and sizes.
  • Clouds give us rain, an integral part of our planet's ecosystem.

In the first screenshot below, you can actually see a small farm field at the center.

VideoCapture_20181020072714.jpg

In the next screenshot, I included the expressway and it turns out amazing.

VideoCapture_20181020072837.jpg

Here's another screenshot, this time some buildings are included.

VideoCapture_20181020072642.jpg

In the next two screenshots below some small houses can be seen, but it is hard not to notice the wild weeds at the bottom.

VideoCapture_20181020072704.jpg

VideoCapture_20181020072709.jpg

In the last screenshot below you can only see clouds and wild weeds.

VideoCapture_20181020072759.jpg

Below are the two short videos of the skyline (clouds) where I took the screenshot.



I am an I.T. professional (Computer Engineer) working in a private company, a blogger, a father, and a husband.


Sort:  

We appreciate your work and that your posts have been manually curated by @tinta-tertuang on behalf of the Amazing Nature Geography Community. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much @hive-127788 @tinta-tertuang