Summer Hayfield · 3 pics

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

This is a post about amazing nature. Here are three pictures of one of the most recognizable landscapes. I lived most of my childhood in an ordinary Russian village, and such a landscape is one of the integral childhood memories. Endless fields, the smell of mown grass, haystacks. Summer hayfields.

When I look at these photos, I am overwhelmed by a pleasant nostalgia. I am immensely happy that for the last fifteen years I have been capturing the reality around me with a camera. You never know what benefits your photos will bring you in the future.

Southern Ural, Russia. 
June, 2009. 
...

@alexanderfluke's pics 
Canon 450D + EF17-40/2.8L USM + EF70-300/4.0-5.6 IS USM 
© All rights reserved 
...

published via Ecency

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexanderfluke! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thanks for the info! 👍

You're welcome @alexanderfluke, that's with pleasure 😊 We wish you a happy buzzy week!