You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest - Sand artist

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Hi friend.
I expected your publication and this one is better than the previous one in aesthetics, the other one was sensitive and beautiful.
Did you visit beings from another planet?
Did you better appreciate the diversity of artists or children who played with balls and did work to decorate the beach?
Seriously, I congratulate you for bringing this contribution and explaining the reason for the original designs.
Little papa would take me to see the crabs and he would explain to me like you about the drawings in the sand and another theory that he said was used to call love.
Postscript: why transferred?

Sort:  

Awesome friend!
Maybe I need to admit that I have always been curious about what you will to say. I really enjoy the substance, manner and style of your comments. It seems, I not only get a kind of reflection of my work, but more importantly also a dimension of depth that I never imagined. And it's a lot of fun, which makes me hooked on your comments.😃 I think this could also be an honest answer for your PS, because here, we're kind of working together.😊 So, I think it's also fair that I share something that is really, not much, just as a kind of symbol of the cooperation between us.😊 I really thank you for all of this and appreciate it deeply.

Thank you for valuing my comments. We achieve sympathy through friendly speeches and contribution to knowledge.
I thank you for the gesture, I acknowledge your work and you acknowledge my participation in its publication.
This week I did not publish in the contest, but I did not stop visiting him, ah! excuse my English.
Hugs

To me, you did an an incredibly awesome in commenting, and with utmost sincerity and courtesy. Your presence, in fact, is always awaited everywhere because you are able to generate positive things and a refreshing atmosphere. Thank you so much again. Best wishes, always!