Amazing Nature Photography ~ A White Calla Lily with Creative Digitally Filtering

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Although I have already been out today for a short daily exercise. It was just too cold to snap good Photos, as my hands were shaking a little too much. Later Today, I found the photo below still on my iPhone, so I decided to have a play with some digital filtering. The Graphics Software used was PhotoPea for the digital filtering. Also my ShutterStock Editor Account was used mostly for the Text Edit and black background.

See what you think... 🤔 Nature is truly amazing indeed!

Photo Location: Surrey, England, United Kingdom 🇬🇧

  • Version 1 ("Oil Paint" digitally filtered)

PaintedWhiteCallaLily.png

  • Version 2 (without "Art Paint" filtering).

CallaLily02 copy.png

  • Version 3 (My Original Photo).

CallaLily02 copy.JPG

  • Below are just a few "screen shots" to demonstrate my digital filter processing..

Screen Shot 20210101 at 15.57.30.png

Screen Shot 20210101 at 15.44.14.png

Screen Shot 20210101 at 15.38.39.png



Many Thanks for visiting my latest Nature Photography blog

See you again soon... 👋 ...Stay Safe... 👍
Lastly, Happy New Year 2021..🎉

Sort:  

Hi @andy4475,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Much appreciated #TeamUK

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 38 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Many thanks for your support √

!wine


Cheers, @asimo You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @andy4475.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

nice work! thank you @andy4475 for sharing your post with the WINE community! We've upvoted your post and invite you to a !wine 😊 Cheers


Cheers, @wine-token You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @andy4475.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE