Catching Carp Directly From A Pond

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


We have fish ponds with various types of fish. Most ponds contain carp and catfish.

9C31F1DD-C31A-41A7-B128-7E08B7ED77D7.jpeg

Today my mother told me to catch two carp for her. So I recorded my activities catching carp directly from a pond.

It's so much fun catching fish from the pond! Anyway, this pond is not deep and is not directly connected to the ground. This pond is made of cement which is specifically for carp that have entered the harvest stage.

BE64450F-8B80-4BC2-9B73-B4BA0F743B9E.jpeg

As for the immature fish, we have another pond, which is a pond with soil material so that the fish can grow big quickly.





B19CD3DF-CC7B-4F7D-9A80-1D2D4CCBA71F.jpeg

BF7CB0A2-B5EA-4400-8F3D-BF4DBFA5B622.jpeg


Because the pond is not deep, so I just use a basket with holes to catch carp.




I hope you like my video this time. Have a great day!




  • Taken with iPhone 11
  • Edit with Inshot Apps
  • Music: Winter Foe, Icons8.com

F3EC9D19-9C7A-473A-81E1-16EC55564711.jpeg




Thank you for watching my vlog and reblog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading and watching by others.

8FE3E867-1454-4535-818F-332BB9F2E93A.jpeg




Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


With HIVE Blockchain.jpg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.
Make sure you follow her blog as well for some interesting discussions about life other than food.
If you need a copywriter for your projects, Anggrek Lestari will be ready to help you.

Contact Person: [email protected]
Discord: anggreklestari#3009



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello dear friend @anggreklestari good afternoon
I appreciate that you have let us know this beautiful video catching carp
it is unpleasant that so many will jump when they want to hunt them
I wish you a beautiful afternoon

but it was so fun! So challenging :)

Thanks for watching my video as always.

Aaaa... Such a satisfying video. 😀😀

Mendengarkan suara "kecipuk kecipuk" ya :D

Iyak. Pen berenang sama ikan. Huee~~

Please the meaning pls


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I likes a fish

same with my mom :)

So definitely you inherent that from her?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Bukan mancing mania tapi serok mania... Mantap!

MANTAP gaaaaes!

Just fishing if need, I like a fish pond.

yes, and fun activity!

How much dose fish pond cost? if I may willing to make one or more for myself and pls wt the guide line .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hi dear @anggreklestari 🥰😍 Today's video was awesome,Haha, I got a lot of smiles when your fish got out of hand, I like the video very much, I want to see more videos like this,I am becoming your fan by watching your video day by day, thank you so much for your nice video.

Rewatching my own video made me laugh too, sis. :)

Thanks for watching!

Are these ponds in your yard?

That is pretty neat to be able to go out and just scoop them up fresh every time.

that's in my sister's yard, for her business in my village.

yep so easy to scoop them because the pond is not deep for mature fish

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @razack-pulo on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Wow that is pretty good you know,you rare fish at you own disposal.although all the picture are all cute, beautiful,sexy, elegant, eloquent,sweet and adorable.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I really enjoyed watching you fish, it looks easy but they get away very fast.

I've never had a live fish in my hands 😁 I think it would give me chills, thanks for sharing your day of fishing. 🤗 @anggreklestari

Whoa, that's cool! You don't need a rod to catch a fish.