Amazing Nature Thematic Challenge: Surface Structure

My entry for the
Amazing Nature Contest:
Thematic Challenge -#3/2/21
Theme:

Surface Structure

I love getting up close and personal with Nature. I truly do !
Seeing and hoping to capture the simple amazing profound beauty that is before me.
Seeking structure and texture is a deeper enlightening connection.

20210215_190632.jpg

A beautiful display of gills on an Oyster Mushroom.

20201126_194037.jpg

A lovely Sunflower picked from my garden.

20201030_162009_001.jpg

Beech tree leaves adorned with fresh white snow.

20201025_175921.jpg

A late in the season Red Bee balm flower seed pod/head.

20210218_170804.jpg

Thin layer of ice on boulder.

Photos taken by,
@annephilbrick

3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkeqGDncZiRLVNg5Jyv5RiCGf2FwTABcit1xhrc5a9TjsMNX7hH5nL82PQkwjjfG8ao2ZtUgoJgmEfDef2DEW.png
🐛
Amazing-nature-contest-tematic-challenge-3-2-21

Sort:  

Love how you photographed the various intriguing textures and patterns! @annephilbrick

🌞🐛
Thank you ...🤗..!!
@ninahaskin
Being and living close to Nature is most rewarding and fulfilling to me.
:-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 45 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

🐛
Thank You...
@pixresteemer for the Rehive 🐝 and BEER 🍻🍻!!
Most greatly appreciated.
:-)


Hey @annephilbrick, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🤗🍻
Thank You..!
@beerlover
Cheers..🍻!

 3 years ago  

Love these macro shots Annie. The 1st and 4th my fav but all terrific.

🤗🦉
Thank You...!!
@redheadpei
:-)

 3 years ago  

Most welcome Annie.💞

 3 years ago  

Thank you for entering the competition.
We have to look at some things very closely to reveal their beauty. :-)

mod.png

😊
Your most welcome !!
@bucipuci
We truly do have to look at some things very closely to reveal their beauty...!
The hidden/silent and quiet beauty I seek and appreciate the most.
...;-):-)

 3 years ago  

:-)

Anne, I voted for your post -- you noticed some nice textures (and its not necessarily I vote for you put Oyster grill onto the cover! no no no!)

this is why... I simply cannot resist!

Thank you..!!
@qwerrie for you vote. I feel most honored and really appreciate it.
I'm glad you liked this photo..!!
:-)

Amazing photography on variety of textures, very well done in displaying nature!

Thank You..!!
@joanstewart
I truly, truly enjoy seeing and capturing Nature up close.
:-)

 3 years ago  

Hello dear friend @annephilbrick good afternoon What beautiful structures you have been able to capture, I love the different textures that coexist there.
Thank you very much for showing us these beautiful images
Have a great week

Hello..!
@jlufer
I'm most happy you enjoyed viewing the pictures!
Wishing you a fantastic week ahead.
:-)