Amazing Nature Contest #03 - The Comet

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

This is an entry to Amazing Nature Contest #03 run by @adalger

Quite windy sunset at Curonian Gulf, Lithuania. Quote a lot of foam this evening at the coastline made by incoming waves. And shooting with a bit of long exposure (3 seconds this time) have got very nice feeling of a stone Comet swimming in the water :)

Enjoy!


TheComet.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

CategoryLandscape
CameraCanon 5D Mark II / Canon 17-35mm f/2.8L / Natural Light


You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format

MAKERSPLACE

NFT Showroom

LENSY

Get your crypto VISA with REFERRAL to get 50USD bonus (certain conditions to apply)

image.png

Sort:  

Your current Rank (30) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 11%

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 20 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @axeman, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

wow great your picture

Thanks?

Looks like it’s taking off to space but taking a closer look I saw the foam and that reminded me of the fact that foam
Can be do dangerous when it’s all over the water. But that’s another sad story. This capture is beautiful the orange is serene

I love this kind of pictures! Makes me want to make a long exposure shot of 2 minutes :p

When I go with Big Stopper its usually from 2 to 3 minutes, right ;)

Yes something like that :D