Amazing Nature Beautiful Raw Paddy Field View

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Hello friends,
how are you all, i hope you are well.

Amazing beautiful raw paddy field view .
Today I will share with you some scenes of raw paddy field in my village , Everyone loves this green view of the village , The farmers of our country work hard for this land , Today I will try to show you the amazing beautiful scene through this post , Many of us live much less in the village , In our country many work abroad or in the city , We do not have time to enjoy this beautiful green scene , We can enjoy this green scene only when we go to our village almost all the time .

IMG20210413121327.jpg

IMG20210413121356.jpg

IMG20210413121415.jpg

There is a green paddy field next to my village , I go there to see the paddy fields and enjoy the natural beauty , I really like that time , I always share my innermost thoughts, my likes and dislikes, everything I have with you , Always try to share , Today I am sharing my happiness with you as I always do , I do some photography of this raw paddy field with my mobile phone , Today I have shared this beautiful moment of mine with you through this post .

IMG20210413121236.jpg

IMG20210413121257.jpg

IMG20210413121310.jpg

The farmers of our village spend a lot of time on their land , And for them, the texture of this rice is everything , From here they make a living by selling that paddy , We should all help these farmers and give them due respect , They say they work the land and because of their hard work we can eat , We bought rice from the market very easily with money , But many people have to work hard to make this rice , Many farmers and many workers have to pay , We don’t always give them labor .

IMG20210413121315.jpg

IMG20210413121339.jpg

IMG20210413121420.jpg

It has been four months since this rice plant was planted , And in two months the paddy will ripen and the farmer will smile , In this paddy land water fertilizers and pesticides have to be used for insects , It costs the farmer some money , Yet they do not suffer , Because they know that Allah will benefit them in a few days , We all know that Rizik is owned by Allah , God willing, He can burn the earth with fire , You can replenish this texture with crops .

IMG20210413121425.jpg

IMG20210413121429.jpg

IMG20210413121436.jpg

I always share my thoughts and real life with you , Let's try to do better , I try to write new blogs , I hope you like my blog , I will always try to share something new with you with all my efforts , I would love to share all my words with you , I hope you understand my writing , forgive me if my writing is wrong , Thank you so much for coming to my blog .

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good blog .

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344

Sort:  

Wow this is beautiful golden paddy fields view. It's a beautiful view where I find myself.

Thanks,,,yes this golden paddy is very wonderful view,,near my house.