Amazing Nature -Autumn carnival

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Amazing Nature -Autumn carnival.

Autumn decided to arrange a carnival and painted the leaves in different and very bright colors, the holiday is in full swing.

This is the case when I decided not to highlight something in the photograph, the main thing, hiding everything unnecessary in the fog.

There is nothing superfluous here. every leaf that falls is magnificent.

20201124124040.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

Sort:  

@barski, This is Nature's Graffiti. Stay blessed.

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal